Archiving old rooms

When you are finished with a room, you may want to archive it to keep your main screen looking neat and tidy.


To archive a room, click the "Actions" menu at the top right of the room's card on the main screen, and select "Archive."



Note: Archiving a room is permanent. Once you archive a room, you will no longer be able to run sessions using that room.