Ending your session

At the end of your session, you can end the session to remove everyone from the room. You, as well as any co-facilitators you have designated, can end the session at any time by following the steps below.


How to end your session


To end your session, click the "End Session" button at the top left hand corner of the screen:



You will then be asked to confirm that you would like to end the session. You can click "Cancel" to return to your session, or "End Session" to remove everyone from the room and end the session: