Managing your Subscription

You can easily upgrade and manage your subscription from the "My Account" screen.


Upgrading your subscription


When you create your Seshboard account, it will be set up as a "Free" account by default (to learn what's included in the "Free" tier, click here).


To upgrade to a "Pro" or "Team Leader" account, first sign in to your account, click on your profile in the top right hand corner of your screen, select "My Account", and then choose which account type you would like to upgrade to:



Cancelling/downgrading your subscription


If you would like to downgrade to a "Free" account, you can do so by clicking "view invoices and manage subscription" on the My Account screen. This will open your subscription details, where you will have access to the "Cancel plan" button: